Seehotel Kastanienbaum
Wellness

Wellness at the Seehotel

Leave the hustle and bustle of everyday life behind and immerse yourself in the wellness world of the Seehotel Kastanienbaum. Experience precious moments between relaxation and activation—as a hotel guest, you benefit from complimentary access.

Sauna & Steam Bath

Treat yourself to a sauna session and immediately feel the positive effects on your mind, soul, and body. The dry heat strengthens your heart and stimulates the body's own defenses. The high humidity and pleasant warmth of the steam bath enhance the beauty of your skin and improve muscle relaxation and circulation.

Opening hours:
Daily from 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Foot Baths, Kneipp Pools & Relaxation Room

Experience soothing moments with a refreshing foot bath, renew your vitality in the Kneipp pool, and find peace and relaxation in our cozy relaxation room.

Opening hours:
Daily from 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Refreshing views

From May to October you can swim in our swimming pool at a pleasant 24 degrees. On the hotel's own private beach with comfortable loungers, Lake Lucerne invites you to refresh yourself. However, we cannot guarantee the temperature of the lake.

Opening hours:
Daily from 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
(Dogs are not allowed in this area)

 

Hot Pot with Lake View

Immerse yourself in a world of togetherness and romance. Enjoy the magical atmosphere of our hot pot with a dreamy view of Lake Lucerne. With our Moon & Stars offer, you have the hot pot exclusively to yourself and can bubble away with a glass of champagne under the sparkling night sky.

Opening hours:
Daily from 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Exclusively bookable:
From 9:00 PM for two hours

To The Offer

Private lake access

Listen to the waves, marvel at the view, or refresh yourself with a dip in Lake Lucerne. Through our private lake access, you can easily reach the lakeshore directly.

Sauna boat

Take a sauna directly on Lake Lucerne: experience unique wellness fun on Switzerland's first sauna boat. The cooling down afterwards is only a jump away.

Read more


Our Packages

Profit and Enjoy

Moon & Stars

Seehotel Kastanienbaum
Wellness

Wellness im Seehotel

Lassen Sie die Hektik des Alltags hinter sich und tauchen Sie ein in die Wellness-Welt des Seehotels Kastanienbaum. Erleben Sie kostbare Momente zwischen Erholung und Aktivierung – als Hotelgast profitieren Sie von einem kostenlosen Zutritt.

Sauna & Dampfbad

Gönnen Sie sich einen Saunagang und spüren Sie sofort die positive Wirkung auf Geist, Seele und Körper. Die trockene Hitze stärkt Ihr Herz und regt körpereigene Abwehrstoffe an. Die hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit und die angenehme Wärme des Dampfbads fördert die Schönheit Ihrer Haut und verbessert die Muskelentspannung und die Durchblutung.

Öffnungszeiten:
Täglich von 10.00 –­ 20.00 Uhr 

Fussbäder, Kneippbecken & Ruheraum

Erleben Sie wohltuende Momente mit einem erfrischenden Fussbad, erneuern Sie Ihre Vitalität im Kneippbecken und finden Sie Ruhe und Erholung in unserem gemütlichen Ruheraum.

Öffnungszeiten:
Täglich von 10.00 –­ 20.00 Uhr 

Erfrischende Aussichten

Jeweils vom Mai bis im Oktober schwimmen Sie bei angenehmen 24 Grad in unserem Swimmingpool. Entspannen Sie auf unseren bequemen Liegestühlen rund um den Pool und spüren Sie die wärmenden Sonnenstrahlen auf der Haut.

Öffnungszeiten:
Täglich von 10.00 –­ 20.00 Uhr
(Hunde sind in diesem Bereich nicht zugelassen) 

 

Hot Pot mit Seeblick

Tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt der Zweisamkeit und Romantik. Geniessen Sie die magische Atmosphäre unseres Hot Pots mit traumhafter Aussicht auf den Vierwaldstättersee. Mit unserem Moon & Stars Angebot haben Sie den Hot Pot exklusive für sich und sprudeln  bei einem Glas Champagner unter dem funkelnden Nachthimmel.

Öffnungszeiten:
Täglich von 10.00 –­ 20.00 Uhr 

Exklusiv buchbar:
Ab 21.00 Uhr für zwei Stunden

ZUM ANGEBOT

Privater Seezugang

Lauschen Sie den Wellen, bestaunen Sie die Aussicht oder gönnen Sie sich eine Erfrischung mit einen Sprung in den Vierwaldstättersee. Durch unseren privaten Seezugang gelangen Sie unbeschwert direkt ans Seeufer.

Saunaboot

Saunieren direkt auf dem Vierwaldstättersee: Erleben Sie einen einmaligen Wellness-Spass auf dem schweizweit ersten Saunaboot. Die Abkühlung danach ist nur einen Sprung entfernt.

jetzt Entdecken


Unsere Packages

Profitieren und geniessen

Moon & Stars