Seehotel Kastanienbaum
Wellness

Wellness at the Seehotel

Leave the hustle and bustle of everyday life behind and immerse yourself in the wellness world of the Seehotel Kastanienbaum. Experience precious moments between relaxation and activation—as a hotel guest, you benefit from complimentary access.

Sauna & Steam Bath

Treat yourself to a sauna session and immediately feel the positive effects on your mind, soul, and body. The dry heat strengthens your heart and stimulates the body's own defenses. The high humidity and pleasant warmth of the steam bath enhance the beauty of your skin and improve muscle relaxation and circulation.

Opening hours:
Daily from 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Foot Baths, Kneipp Pools & Relaxation Room

Experience soothing moments with a refreshing foot bath, renew your vitality in the Kneipp pool, and find peace and relaxation in our cozy relaxation room.

Opening hours:
Daily from 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Refreshing views

From May to October you can swim in our swimming pool at a pleasant 24 degrees. On the hotel's own private beach with comfortable loungers, Lake Lucerne invites you to refresh yourself. However, we cannot guarantee the temperature of the lake.

Opening hours:
Daily from 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
(Dogs are not allowed in this area)

 

Hot Pot with Lake View

Immerse yourself in a world of togetherness and romance. Enjoy the magical atmosphere of our hot pot with a dreamy view of Lake Lucerne. With our Moon & Stars offer, you have the hot pot exclusively to yourself and can bubble away with a glass of champagne under the sparkling night sky.

Opening hours:
Daily from 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Exclusively bookable:
From 9:00 PM for two hours

To The Offer

Private lake access

Listen to the waves, marvel at the view, or refresh yourself with a dip in Lake Lucerne. Through our private lake access, you can easily reach the lakeshore directly.

Sauna boat

Take a sauna directly on Lake Lucerne: experience unique wellness fun on Switzerland's first sauna boat. The cooling down afterwards is only a jump away.

Read more


Our Packages

Profit and Enjoy

Moon & Stars

Seehotel Kastanienbaum
Wellness

Wellness au Seehotel

Laissez derrière vous l'agitation de la vie quotidienne et plongez dans le monde du spa du Seehotel Kastanienbaum. Vivez des moments précieux entre détente et activation - en tant que client de l'hôtel, vous bénéficiez d'un accès gratuit.

Sauna & Bain de vapeur

Offrez-vous une séance de sauna et ressentez immédiatement les effets positifs sur l'esprit, l'âme et le corps. La chaleur sèche renforce votre cœur et stimule les défenses naturelles de l'organisme. L'humidité élevée et la chaleur agréable du bain de vapeur améliorent la beauté de votre peau et favorisent la relaxation musculaire ainsi que la circulation sanguine.

Horaires d'ouverture :
Tous les jours de 10h00 à 20h00.

Bains de pieds, Bassin Kneipp & Salle de repos

Vivez des moments apaisants avec un bain de pieds rafraîchissant, renouvelez votre vitalité dans le bassin Kneipp et trouvez paix et relaxation dans notre salle de repos cosy.

Heures d'ouverture :
Tous les jours de 10h00 à 20h00.

Des perspectives rafraîchissantes

De mai à octobre, vous nagez dans une eau agréable à 24 degrés dans notre piscine. Sur la plage privée de notre hôtel dotée de chaises longues confortables, le lac des Quatre-Cantons invite à se rafraîchir. Nous n'offrons cependant aucune garantie pour sa température.

Heures d'ouverture :
Tous les jours de 10h00 à 20h00
(Les chiens ne sont pas autorisés dans cette zone)

Hot Pot avec vue sur le lac

Plongez dans un monde de complicité et de romantisme. Profitez de l'atmosphère magique de notre hot pot avec une vue de rêve sur le lac des Quatre-Cantons. Avec notre offre Moon & Stars, vous avez le hot pot exclusivement pour vous et pouvez vous détendre avec un verre de champagne sous le ciel nocturne étincelant.

Heures d'ouverture :
Tous les jours de 10h00 à 20h00

Réservable exclusivement :
À partir de 21h00 pour deux heures

À L'OFFRE

Accès privé au lac

Écoutez les vagues, admirez la vue, ou rafraîchissez-vous par un plongeon dans le lac des Quatre-Cantons. Grâce à notre accès privé au lac, vous pouvez accéder directement et facilement au bord du lac.

Bateau sauna

Profitez du sauna directement sur le lac des Quatre-Cantons : faites l'expérience d'un plaisir bien-être unique sur le premier bateau sauna de Suisse. Se rafraîchir ensuite ne se trouve qu'à un plongeon.

EN SAVOIR PLUS


Nos forfaits

Profitez et savourez

Moon & Stars